CL (light oil). TF H4-D1, 07.02.2017. - The figure "Head and shoulders"

Published 07.02.2017 at 05.35 PM.

Crude oil prices (#CL) decline for the second consecutive day and the bearish sentiment starts to dominate the market. In particular, I expect oil prices to continue to fall within the Wedge pattern (Н4), which is the right shoulder of the Head and shoulders pattern (D1). If oil price is in line with forecast, crude will weaken by 8-10 percent during the next couple of weeks. Therefore, I offer you to seize the moment and try to make “a couple of bucks”.

So, what do we have today?

H4. Oil price broke through the lower inclined Wedge line and now bears are testing the support level of 52.20. A break through the support level will lead to a further drop in prices.

The best thing is to open a sale while oil price is testing the lower inclined upwards Wedge line. But if price breaks through the support level of 52.20, you have to look for other entry points. You can enter the market when the price hits the mirror level of 52.20.

The figure includes targets for profit calculated according to the rules of the pattern “Wedge”.

D1. Also it is necessary to take into account the target level calculated on the basis of the Head and shoulders pattern. It is approximately at 47.00. The exact level can be specified only after breaching of the neck line.

Thus, I recommend to open short orders on light crude oil when it matches the following parameters:

  • sell limit — 53.40
  • stop loss — 54.50
  • tp_1 — 52.10
  • tp_2 — 50.00
  • tp_3 — 48.50
  • tp_4 — 47.00.

May the profit be with you!{#268}

Did you like the post? Share it with your friends!

Fatal error: Class 'XMLWriter' not found in /var/www/w_forexprotrader/data/www/forexprotrader.ru/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap.xmlsitemap.inc on line 15

CL (легкая нефть). ТФ Н4-D1, 07.02.2017г. - Фигура "Голова и плечи"

Опубликовано 07.02.2017 в 17:35.

Второй день подряд снижаются цены на легкую нефть (#CL) и на рынке уже начинают преобладать медвежьи настроения. В частности, я жду продолжения падения котировок в рамках паттерна "Клин" (ТФ Н4), из которого состоит правое плечо фигуры "Голова и плечи" (ТФ D1). Если прогноз подтвердится, то в ближайшие пару недель нефть потеряет в весе 8-10%. Поэтому я предлагаю воспользоваться моментом и на этом попробовать заработать "пару баксов". 

Итак, что мы имеем на сегодняшний день?

 

Н4. Пробита нижняя наклонная линия "Клина" и в данный момент медведи тестируют на прочность поддержку 52.20, пробой которой приведет к дальнейшему падению котировок.

В идеальном случае, лучше всего открывать продажу во время тестирования нижней наклонной линии клина снизу-вверх. Но, если поддержка 52.20 не устоит, то придется искать другие точки входа в рынок. Одна из них - продажа от "зеркального уровня" 52.20. 

На рисунке обозначены целевые уровни для фиксации прибыли, рассчитанные по правилам паттерна "Клин".

D1. Также стоит принять во внимание и целевой уровень, рассчитанный по правилам паттерна "Голова и плечи". Приблизительное его положение - отметка 47.00. Более точно можно будет сказать только после пробоя линии "шеи".

Таким образом, я рекомендую открывать продажу легкой нефти со следующими параметрами сделки:

  • sell limit - 53.40;
  • stop loss - 54.50;
  • tp_1 - 52.10;
  • tp_2 - 50.00;
  • tp_3 - 48.50;
  • tp_4 - 47.00.

Да прибудет с вами профит! {#268}

Полезная статья? Поделитесь с друзьями!

Fatal error: Class 'XMLWriter' not found in /var/www/w_forexprotrader/data/www/forexprotrader.ru/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap.xmlsitemap.inc on line 15